County Staff

Name Contact
Christy Anders
Office Associate
740-833-2030
anders.98@osu.edu
Kathy Blevins
Office Associate
740-833-2030
blevins.256@osu.edu
Laryssa Hook
4-H/Youth Development
740-833-2030
hook.26@osu.edu
Kenzie Johnston
ANR/CD Educator
740-833-2030
johnston.589@osu.edu
Rob Leeds
County Director, Agriculture/NR
740-833-2030
leeds.2@osu.edu
Dianne May
Program Assistant, SnapEd
740-833-2030
may.127@osu.edu
Jacci Smith
4-H/ANR Educator
740-833-2030
smith.11005@osu.edu